Sign Up for Free Music!

The Miami Dolphins – Becky


SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,


Forget what came before. The Miami Dolphins are a band, Becky‘s a record. The Miami Dolphins have been bringing it to the lucky people of Minneapolis since 2011, and now they’re gonna bring it to you too! A lovely tangle of 13 epic fits that speak and squeak, and yeah maybe just maybe creak a little.

Becky is a slurry of bright no-wave cheer and jeer. There’s levity and brevity, girth, slime, and even moments of pure pop splendor spilling out of the frenetic, blistering 28-minute burner.

Becky is now available on LP, CD and digital.

Track list:

1. Carcrash
2. Blender
3. Pucker Upper
4. Free Way
5. Cracked
6. Fools
7. Gut Rot
8. Dandelion
9. Peeler
10. Melting Popsicle
11. Drooling
12. Dominion
13. Citrus

Additional information

Weight N/A

LP, CD, Cassette